James River Writers Conference

OK, so I’m not sure how a year has passed since I attended the last JRW Conference, but it’s true. Two more months and a few days and it all starts again! So looking over my ‘to do list’ after returning last year…I’ve done some…need to do more, but I have stayed focused on being a writer. I have been doing some content and creative and professional writing. It’s not my novel, but it’s an outlet that I’m thankful for! At work I have done a few more creative projects and now I have a new deadline to get this first draft (oh yeah…I have a first draft done!) polished.

Let’s see if I can make this work! For starters – stop writing about writing and actually write!

 

 

About theinvisiblecar

2016 update - Still working on research for my novel, blogging, and writing and updating my author site, resources, etc. Loving working with other writers and researching new information for my site! 2014 - Writer in progress. I'm currently working on the second draft of a novel that I started many years ago. I am becoming more and more of the writer I am meant to be.
This entry was posted in My evergrowing writing routine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

